Life Hack: Nutrition Edition

i would have to agree with you on two points – colours and shortcuts…! thanks for posting… please let me share this, as well… blessings! 🙂

The Wh0le Story

I am a big fan of shortcuts in the form of diagrams, charts and all things nerdy and informative. I feel as though visual information is a lot easier to absorb when learning about nutrition and how to do the right thing when it comes to eating. Plus, colors! Color and illustration make everything more exciting and fun. Or is that just me?

I like comic books…

I thought I’d share a few of my current favorites here on the blog. The source is linked below each photo, so feel free to check out the websites for more information. I cannot take credit for any of these awesome resources but I can say that they are super helpful for those of you starting out on your own healthy journey. Enjoy!

well-vegan-mix-and-match-smoothie-diagramSource

food-combining-chartSource

5c961f8fe16af975aa0a4e85f6779569Source

efh_chartSource

18k94lcuwn1r7jpgSource

View original post

Leave a Reply

